Before Fame

She acquired a degree in Fashion Marketing and Management from Berkeley College.

tvguidetime.com

 

Sunshine don’t go away 🌞

TERESA GIUDICE ® (@teresagiudice)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi (30 Eyl, 2020, 10:23öö PDT)

Trivia

She has additionally wrote three cook books that arrived at the New York Times Best Selling List.

Family Life

She wedded Joe Guidice in 1999 and they have four little girls: Gia, Gabriella, Milania, and Audriana.

Associated With

She was highlighted on The Celebrity Apprentice 5, until she was terminated by Donald Trump on the show’s twelfth scene.

 

I’ve been using the @flawlessfacepillow for about 6 weeks now and I wake up so refreshed! It allows me to sleep on my back or my side and I don’t squish my face while I’m in dream land. I love that when I’m putting on my pricey night time beauty regime that its going to stay on my face and not go all over my pillow! Check out my stories for more information & the link is in my bio to learn more! #flawlessfacepillow #eliminatefacewrinkles #beautysleep

TERESA GIUDICE ® (@teresagiudice)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi (9 Eki, 2020, 8:00öö PDT)