Check ’em Out

You know a game is a big deal when the United States Marine Corps. posts about it. 

“People of Wal-Mart” reddit user rocotaco42 [Hands down, one of our favorite Pokemon Snaps/caption]

“My wife gives me the same look, Gastly!” reddit user Airweldon 

“May I introduce to you: Dabby, the dabbing Krabby.” reddit user DeHofnar [Look at my dab, spreadin’ dab across the map.] 

“Squirtle, no! You have so much to live for!” reddit user kkranberry

“YOU SHALL NOT PASS” reddit user me_gustavo

“Aww, crap. There’s a bug in my code.” reddit user ramenWizard 

“When the lifeguard calls everyone out.” reddit user dondelostacos[That could end up being a pretty shocking day at the beach.]

“Garnish with Dinner” reddit user sfw_pants

“Caught a Pidgey earlier and just now found a Magikarp!” reddit user apbarratt[Surf and Turf: Pokemon Edition]

“Caught myself some very fresh fish at the sushi place today…” reddit user odolfantje

 

“Play had to be stopped due to a giant Magicarp on the field.” reddit user silence_is_g0ld3n

“Found this guy chasing my buddy’s boat, I forgot they can learn surf!” reddit user RoboDonaldUpgrade[Rhyhorn getting his Rhydon surf on early. Anyone else wonder why this water weak Pokemon can surf?? #video game logic]

[It seems Pokemon Go’s location tracking is eerily accurate and has a dark sense of humor.] Imugr @PokemonGoSnap

[See what I mean?] Imugr @PokemonGoSnap

Get Involved!

Want your Pokemon Go snap featured? We’re on the lookout for the best of the best. Click here to send us a link to your best snap and caption or tweet us at @GameSkinny, and we’ll pick and post our favorites every Tuesday! Until then, happy hunting!

 

Article Sources: r/PokemonGoSnap and Instagram