Rico Swavey died on Thursday morning, October thirteenth, in the wake of being engaged with a terrible mishap on Tuesday, October eleventh, in the Lekki/Ajah area of Lagos State, as per news report. Following the mishap, his supervisory crew delivered a video of the scene and affirmed that he had been put in a coma.

tvguidetime.com

Alex’s post is loaded up with agony, misery, and fury. She played a video of the brilliant recollections they shared. In her extended note, she expressed that she called out to him, tapped and implored him, yet he would not reply before she could reach the resolution that he had genuinely died. She then addressed God, inquiring as to why he had permitted Rico to die.

I beseeched you, I asked God, and I guaranteed you the previous evening that I would areas of strength for stay not cry. Rico, I really kept my word. I didn’t cry; all things considered, I opened the gathering you mentioned, felt your body, which was warm, watched you inhale, and realized you’d open your eyes appropriately soon and say “child young lady, wagwan.” Do I feel somewhat skeptical about God? For sure, God!!! You permitted this to occur? What did you say regarding confidence? I’m certain I had a ton of it!!! I know there’s an explanation, yet do you understand you broke my delicate heart? This aggravation is unbelievable. I begged you!!! I did!!!. I let you know I’d give you anything!! I guaranteed myself that I could at absolutely no point in the future miss my requests. God, I’m attempting to excuse and fathom you! Kindly help me in lessening the aggravation in my chest. My head is hurling. I’m dizzy!!!!

You have profoundly injured me!! I’m angry with you!! For what reason did you allow me to keep Rico’s commitments the previous evening assuming that you were all going to take him?

Paradise got one, however I got none. I don’t know I comprehend what confidence is on the grounds that whenever I first attempted it, I had such a lot of confidence and most likely, yet it didn’t work. The Holy book ought to be altered. Demise, goodness passing! You did this one, and it was undeniably more effective than you might have envisioned. Weldone.

Rico will be vexed assuming he sees me like this, so I’ll maintain an even-mind. I shot a whole film in which I played the person I made! I ought to have addressed that call.

— Nimra Queen (@NimraQu12946291) October 13, 2022

I ought to have called you back!! Yet again I fizzled!! I’m a horrible individual!! Horrible!!! I can’t pardon myself.

Please, God, take care of my companion the manner in which he takes care of me. He appreciates cooking; kindly permit him to do as such. He appreciates singing as well as looking great.

At absolutely no point ever allowed him to drive in the future. Try not to let him be. If it’s not too much trouble, make him grin. I miss him, yet I don’t have a decision.

If it’s not too much trouble, protect his loved ones. I realize I’m conversing with you while I’m angry at you, yet I’ll deal with it. Rico, we disagreed on this. Rest well, my son.